Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Kvarnsvedens IK DAM-A Jan Fredborg jan.fredborg@telia.com
Kvarnsvedens IK Herrar A Curt Olsson curt.olsson@posten.se
F 01/02 Fredrik Bengtsson fredrik.bengtsson@swedbank.se
KIK F 07
Kvarnsvedens IK Bollek
Kvarnsvedens IK F 03 Mikael Tegelberg mikael.tegelberg@signal-banbyggarna.se
Kvarnsvedens IK F 05 Mats Gustafsson mats.gustafson@annonsbladet.com
Kvarnsvedens IK F 06 Anders Jonsson Anders_Jonsson.79@spray.se
Kvarnsvedens IK F 07 Johan Forslund johan.forslund@ssab.com
Kvarnsvedens IK F04 Marlene Lidström asemarlene@hotmail.com
Kvarnsvedens IK F97-98 Fia Carlsson fiacarlsson@telia.com
Kvarnsvedens IK F99-00 Fredrik Peterson fredrik@vatthammars.se
Kvarnsvedens IK P 02 Marie Johansson
Kvarnsvedens IK P 03
Kvarnsvedens IK P 04 Mats Svensson svensson.mats68@gmail.com
Kvarnsvedens IK P 05 Pär
Kvarnsvedens IK P 06 Henrik Wolgast henrik.wolgast@ltdalarna.se
Kvarnsvedens IK P00 Ove Sjödahl sjodahl.wennergren@telia.com
Kvarnsvedens IK P01 Daniel Sjöö dasj76@live.se
Kvarnsvedens IK P07 Magnus Eltin meltin81@gmail.com
Kvarnsvedens IK P98 Tomas Nordin tomas.nordin@live.com
Kvarnsvedens IK P99 Mårten Andersson marten.andersson@skola.sater.se
Kvarnsvedens IK PF 08
Ungdom Elit Svenne Nilsson eller Fia Carlsson svenne.nilsson@telia.com