Ursvik IK - Hemsidan

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
F7 Gul
Supporterlotteriet
Ursvik IK Damlag
Ursvik IK F6 Malin Saari malin.saari@gmail.com
Ursvik IK F7 Svart Tove Körling tove@korling.se
Ursvik IK F8 Jörgen Mattisson jorgenmattisson@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK F9 Daniel Kristmansson daniel.kristmansson@gmail.com
Ursvik IK FP5 Tove Körling tove@korling.se
Ursvik IK Herrlag Per Strömberg perursvik@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P02 Gul
Ursvik IK P10 Gul Richard Carlsson uikp05gul@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P10 Svart Andreas Collin andreas@collincom.se
Ursvik IK P11 Daniel Högberg uik04@yahoo.se
Ursvik IK P12 Suzanne Johanströmmer Hedin sjohanstrommer@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK P13 Gul Fredrik Eriksson fr.eriksson@cgi.com
Ursvik IK P13 Svart Andreas Collin andreas@futureinsights.se
Ursvik IK P14 Kerstin Risberg krisberg36@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P6
Ursvik IK P7 Blå
Ursvik IK P7 Gul Johan Kolm kolmen_j@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK P7 Svart Linda Westermark westermark.linda@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P8 Dennis Andersson
Ursvik IK P9 Isabelle Lechtman o David Nilsson