Ursvik IK - Hemsidan

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Supporterlotteriet
Ursvik IK Damlag Mathilda Wilhelmsson mathildawilhelmsson@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK F10/2006 Daniel Kristmansson daniel.kristmansson@gmail.com
Ursvik IK F7/2009 Malin Saari malin.saari@gmail.com
Ursvik IK F8/2008 Gul
Ursvik IK F8/2008 Svart Tove Körling tove@korling.se
Ursvik IK F9/2007 Jörgen Mattisson jorgenmattisson@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK FP5/2011 kontakt.ursvik@gmail.com
Ursvik IK FP6/2010 Gul Katarina Näreskog katarina_nareskog@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK FP6/2010 Svart Sara Berg sara.berg@home.se
Ursvik IK FP6/2010 Vit Mårten Ekberg marten.ekberg@diamondpower.se
Ursvik IK Herrlag David Enblom d.enblom@live.se
Ursvik IK P02 Gul
Ursvik IK P10/2006 Isabelle Lechtman o David Nilsson
Ursvik IK P11/2005 Gul Richard Carlsson uikp05gul@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P11/2005 Svart Andreas Collin andreas@collincom.se
Ursvik IK P12/2004 Daniel Högberg uik04@yahoo.se
Ursvik IK P13/2003 Suzanne Johanströmmer Hedin sjohanstrommer@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK P14/2002 Gul Fredrik Eriksson fr.eriksson@cgi.com
Ursvik IK P14/P15 (01-02) Andreas Collin andreas@futureinsights.se
Ursvik IK P15/2001 Kerstin Risberg krisberg36@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P6/2010 Tove Körling tove@korling.se
Ursvik IK P6/2010 Blå Veronica Landelius veronica_landelius@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK P7/2009 Gul Fredrik Bergengren figge8@hotmail.com
Ursvik IK P7/2009 Svart
Ursvik IK P8/2008 Blå
Ursvik IK P8/2008 Svart Linda Westermark westermark.linda@gmail.com
Ursvik IK P8/2008 Vit
Ursvik IK P9/2007 Dennis Andersson