HAMMARBY IF FF - UNGDOM

Grupper

Hammarby Akademi

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby Akademi U19 Anders Wasserman anders.wasserman@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi U17 Anders Wasserman anders.wasserman@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi U16 Jeppe Mauritzson jeppe.mauritzson@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P01 Jeppe Mauritzson jeppe.mauritzson@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P02 José Salomon jose.Salomon@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P03 José Salomon jose.salomon@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P04 Peffe Stübner peffe@HammarbyFotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P05 Mattias Ellhar mattias.ellhar@HammarbyFotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P06 Charlie Lidholm charlie.lidholm@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P07 Charlie Lidholm charlie.lidholm@hammarbyfotboll.se

9 - 11 manna

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF J19 Jonas Åkerlund jonasakerlund82@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF J17 Tony Wågensand taw.vent@bredband.net
Hammarby IF FF P99-2 Roberto Arrey bajenp99.2@live.se
Hammarby IF FF P99-3 Ingrid Reppen ingrid.reppen@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P00-2 Liselott Karlsson liselott.k70@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P00-3 Mark Jenkinson mark.jenkinson@europe.ups.com
Hammarby IF FF P00-4 hif00g04@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P01-2 Tomas Hedin tomas_hedin@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P01-3 Joakim Persson mailto@joakimpersson.com
Hammarby IF FF P01-4 Osvaldo Martiatu bajenp01.4@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P02-2 Axel Fröding axel.froding@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P02-3 Mikael Gabrielsson micke@redov.se
Hammarby IF FF P02-6 Håkan Trygger familjentrygger@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P02-7 Poja Arfaie pojaarfaie@hotmail.com

5 - 7 manna

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF P03-26 Jonny Grönhaug jonny.gronhaug@tre.se
Hammarby IF FF P03-3 Joakim Tiseus joakim.tiseus@vinnova.se
Hammarby IF FF P03-5 Michael Moberg michael.moberg@comhem.se
Hammarby IF FF P03-7 Annika Karlsson annika.karlsson10@hotmail.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 2 Tharek Shawky tharek.shawky@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P04- 3 Patrik Bystedt patrik.bystedt@pts.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 5 Jens Tolgraven jens.tolgraven@tv4.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 6 Arthur Segerdahl arthur@segerdahl.net
Hammarby IF FF P04- 7 Mats Wester mats.wester@lansforsakringar.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 8 Rikard Ölander rikard.olander@bahnhof.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 9 Pelle Hövde pelle@hovde.se
Hammarby IF FF P04-10 Anna Arkebrant anna.arkebrant@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P05-3 Jörgen Stattin jorgen.stattin@skanska.se
Hammarby IF FF P05-4 Jan Hansson jan.hansson@sfv.se
Hammarby IF FF P05-5 Jonas Åkesson jonasartur@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P05-6 Björnstierne Antonson sommelier@telia.com
Hammarby IF FF P05-8 Bo Svärd bo.svard@sodersjukhuset.se
Hammarby IF FF P05-9 Per Lundeberg per.lundeberg@rumbline.se
Hammarby IF FF P06- 2 Karin Holmberg karinhelena.holmberg@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 3 Jori Mikkola jori.mikkola@comhem.se
Hammarby IF FF P06- 4 Mikael Kristiansson pedalen122@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 5 Anders Petersson petersson_anders@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 8 Erika Wirde erika@wirde.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 9 Stefan Thollen stefan.thollen@yahoo.se
Hammarby IF FF P06-10 Fredrik Wester fredrik@paradoxplaza.com
Hammarby IF FF P06-11 Pär Andersson anderssonp77@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06-12 Hans Hedström pipuhasse@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06-13 Catarina Falklind Breschi catarinafb@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 2 Lars Persson larsa_p@spray.se
Hammarby IF FF P07- 3 Nathalie Robert Edgar nathalie.robert.edgar@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 4 Daniel Stolpe stolpe@bombadil.se
Hammarby IF FF P07- 5 Gert Bäckström gertbackstrom@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 6 Yvette Vignuolo vignuolo@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 7 Staffan Hentze Staffan.Hentze@nordea.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 8 Mikael Swedén
Hammarby IF FF P07-10 Anette Jansson
Hammarby IF FF P07-11 Dag Rönnell dag.ronnell@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-12 Per Ahlbom
Hammarby IF FF P07-13 Sofia Schön sofia.schn@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-14 Henrik Arvidsson harvidsson1@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-15 Annika Vikander annika.vikander@outlook.com

Knatte

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF P08- 2 Eleanor Larsson
Hammarby IF FF P08- 3 Håkan Borg
Hammarby IF FF P08- 4 Jenny Hellqvist jennyand252@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08- 5 Maria Ziedorn maria.ziedorn@forskolanpilen.se
Hammarby IF FF P08- 6 Daniel Kraft danielkraft22@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08- 7 Vanessa Belec vanessa.belec@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08- 8 Daniel Engström nytt lag
Hammarby IF FF P08-10 Jonas Kempe
Hammarby IF FF P08-11 Nelly Siri nelly.siri@scandichotels.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-12 Benny Ferm
Hammarby IF FF P08-13 Anna Thompson
Hammarby IF FF P08-20 Erik Selllin Erik.sellin@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-21 Jan Nappe Berggren
Hammarby IF FF P08-22 Per Jansson
Hammarby IF FF P08-23 Elias Hessel
Hammarby IF FF P08-24 Camilla Gustafsson
Hammarby IF FF P08-25 Amanda Norling amandanorling@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-26 Joel Russ joelaruss@icloud.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-27
Hammarby IF FF P08-28 Karl Lindfors
Hammarby IF FF P09- 2 Daniel Engström nytt lag
Hammarby IF FF P09- 3 Lisa Bengtsson
Hammarby IF FF P09- 4 Cecilia Lindström
Hammarby IF FF P09- 5 Peter Hjalting
Hammarby IF FF P09- 6 Tobias Löfgren
Hammarby IF FF P09- 7
Hammarby IF FF P09- 8 Kliment Karajanov clemente_cg@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P09- 9 Daniel Engström nytt lag
Hammarby IF FF P09-10 Roger Karlsson
Hammarby IF FF P09-11 Richard Bohman Stefan Bergh richard.bohman@centigo.se
Hammarby IF FF P09-12 Nizar Tubic budlivet@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P09-13 Pelle Petrovic
Hammarby IF FF P09-14 Magnus Jeanette Wörnert
Hammarby IF FF P09-16 Emma Ritzén emma_ritzen@yahoo.se
Hammarby IF FF P09-20 Åsa Wiman
Hammarby IF FF P09-21 Josefin Karlsson
Hammarby IF FF P09-22 Jacob Broms
Hammarby IF FF P09-23
Hammarby IF FF P09-24 Johan Westerlund johan@edinwesterlund.se
Hammarby IF FF P09-25 Tom Sjöstedt
Hammarby IF FF P09-26 Andreas Vanberg
Hammarby IF FF P09-29 Karl Dingertz karl@dingertz.se
Hammarby IF FF P09-30 Karin Petrovic karin.petrovic@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P09-31
Hammarby IF FF P09-32 Daniel Engström nytt lag
Hammarby IF FF P2010

Skolsamarbeten

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Fredrika Bremergymnasierna Isak Dahlin Isak.Dahlin@HammarbyFotboll.se
Gubbängsskolan Charlie Lidholm charlie.lidholm@hammarbyfotboll.se
Huddingegymnasiet Jeppe Mauritzson jeppe.mauritzson@hammarbyfotboll.se
Midsommarkransens gymnasium Anders Wasserman anders.wasserman@hammarbyfotboll.se
Nybohovsskolan Peffe peffe@HammarbyFotboll.se

Övrigt

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Bajenfarsorna Jonas Edgren jonas.edgren@telia.com
Bajenmorsorna Sofia Landholm sofia.landholm@telia.com
Börja spela i Hammarby? Johan Lager johan.lager@hammarbyfotboll.se
Fotbollsskola Daniel Engström Daniel.Engstrom@HammarbyFotboll.se
Hammarby Camper Mattias Ellhar mattias.ellhar@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Cuper Mattias Ellhar mattias.ellhar@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby IF FF LedarLaget Ovve Andersson info@elprofil.se
Hammarby KnatteCupen Daniel Engström daniel.engstrom@hammarbyfotboll.se
Handikappsektion - HIF Jets Tomas Reinicke tomas.reinicke@spray.se