HAMMARBY IF FF - UNGDOM

Grupper

Ledarlaget

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF LedarLaget Ovve Andersson info@elprofil.se

Hammarby Akademi

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby Akademi U19 Jeppe Mauritzson jeppe.mauritzson@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi U17 Anders Wasserman anders.wasserman@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi U16 Mahdi Vaseghpanah mahdi_panah@hotmail.com
Hammarby Akademi P99 Jeppe Mauritzson Jeppe.mauritzson@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P00 Charlie Lidholm charlie.lidholm@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P01 Fredrik Peffe Stübner peffe@HammarbyFotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P02 José Salomon jose.Salomon@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P03 José Salomon jose.salomon@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P04 Mattias Ellhar
Hammarby Akademi P05 Charlie Lidholm charlie.lidholm@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Akademi P06 Fredrik Peffe Stübner peffe@HammarbyFotboll.se

9 - 11 manna

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF U-trupp Jonas Åkerlund jonasakerlund82@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P98-2 Tony Wågensand taw.vent@bredband.net
Hammarby IF FF P99-2 Roberto Arrey bajenp99.2@live.se
Hammarby IF FF P99-3 Tomas Isberg tomas.isberg@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P00-2 Liselott Karlsson liselott.k70@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P00-3 Mark Jenkinson mark.jenkinson@europe.ups.com
Hammarby IF FF P00-4 Thomas Thomasson hif00g04@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P01-2 Michael Behre michaelsadress88@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P01-3 Joakim Persson mailto@joakimpersson.com
Hammarby IF FF P01-4 Osvaldo Martiatu bajenp01.4@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P02-2 Peter Löfling peter@lofling.com

5 - 7 manna

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF P02-3 Roger Johansson roger.johansson.stockholm@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P02-6 Håkan Trygger familjentrygger@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P02-7
Hammarby IF FF P03-26 Jonny Grönhaug jonny.gronhaug@tre.se
Hammarby IF FF P03-3 Joakim Tiseus joakim.tiseus@vinnova.se
Hammarby IF FF P03-5 Michael Moberg michael.moberg@comhem.se
Hammarby IF FF P03-7 Annika Karlsson annika.karlsson10@hotmail.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 2 Tharek Shawky tharek.shawky@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P04- 3 Patrik Bystedt patrik.bystedt@pts.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 5 Jens Tolgraven jens.tolgraven@tv4.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 6 Fernando Wachtmeister Bermúdez fernando.bermudez@moderna.uu.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 7 Mats Wester mats.wester@lansforsakringar.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 8 Rikard Ölander rikard.olander@bahnhof.se
Hammarby IF FF P04- 9 Pelle Hövde pelle@hovde.se
Hammarby IF FF P04-10 Anna Arkebrant anna.arkebrant@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P05-3 Jörgen Stattin jorgen.stattin@skanska.se
Hammarby IF FF P05-4 Hammarby IF FF info@HammarbyFotboll.se
Hammarby IF FF P05-5 Jonas Åkesson jonasartur@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P05-6 Björnstierne Antonson sommelier@telia.com
Hammarby IF FF P05-8 Bo Svärd bo.svard@sodersjukhuset.se
Hammarby IF FF P05-9 Per Lundeberg per.lundeberg@rumbline.se
Hammarby IF FF P06- 2 Karin Holmberg karinhelena@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 3 Jori Mikkola jori.mikkola@comhem.se
Hammarby IF FF P06- 4 Pelle Petrovic pelle_petrovic@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 5 Anders Petersson petersson_anders@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 8 Erika Wirde erika@wirde.com
Hammarby IF FF P06- 9 Stefan Thollen stefan.thollen@yahoo.se
Hammarby IF FF P06-10 Fredrik Wester fredrik@paradoxplaza.com
Hammarby IF FF P06-11 Pär Andersson anderssonp77@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06-12 Hans Hedström pipuhasse@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P06-13 Catarina Falklind Breschi catarinafb@hotmail.com

Knatte

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Hammarby IF FF P07- 2 Lars Persson larsa_p@spray.se
Hammarby IF FF P07- 3 Nathalie Robert Edgar nathalie.robert.edgar@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 4 Daniel Stolpe stolpe@bombadil.se
Hammarby IF FF P07- 5 Gert Bäckström gertbackstrom@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 6 Yvette Vignuolo vignuolo@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07- 7 Staffan Hentze
Hammarby IF FF P07- 8 Therese Åsén
Hammarby IF FF P07- 9 VAKANT
Hammarby IF FF P07-10 Anette Jansson
Hammarby IF FF P07-11 Dag Rönnell dag.ronnell@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-12 Per Ahlbom
Hammarby IF FF P07-13 Sofia Schön sofia.schn@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-14 Henrik Arvidsson harvidsson1@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-15 Annika Vikander annika.vikander@outlook.com
Hammarby IF FF P07-16 Per Jansson perj_se@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08- 2 Eleanor Larsson
Hammarby IF FF P08- 3
Hammarby IF FF P08- 4 Ricardo Gonzalez ricardo@iloveyes.se
Hammarby IF FF P08- 5 Maria Ziedorn maria.ziedorn@forskolanpilen.se
Hammarby IF FF P08- 6 Daniel Kraft danielkraft22@gmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08- 7 Vanessa Belec
Hammarby IF FF P08- 8
Hammarby IF FF P08- 9
Hammarby IF FF P08-10 Jonas Kempe
Hammarby IF FF P08-11 Nelly Siri nelly.siri@scandichotels.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-12 Benny Ferm
Hammarby IF FF P08-13 Anna Thompson
Hammarby IF FF P08-14
Hammarby IF FF P08-15
Hammarby IF FF P08-16
Hammarby IF FF P08-17
Hammarby IF FF P08-18
Hammarby IF FF P08-19
Hammarby IF FF P08-20 Erik Selllin
Hammarby IF FF P08-21 Jan Nappe Berggren
Hammarby IF FF P08-22 Per Jansson
Hammarby IF FF P08-23 Elias Hessel
Hammarby IF FF P08-24 Camilla Gustafsson
Hammarby IF FF P08-25 Amanda Norling amandanorling@hotmail.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-26 Joel Russ joelaruss@icloud.com
Hammarby IF FF P08-27 Gustav Wintzell
Hammarby IF FF P08-28 Karl Lindfors
Hammarby IF FF P08-29
Hammarby IF FF P08-30
Hammarby IF FF P09

Skolsamarbeten

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Fredrika Bremergymnasierna Jeppe Mauritzson jeppe.mauritzson@hammarbyfotboll.se
Gubbängsskolan Charlie Lidholm charlie.lidholm@hammarbyfotboll.se
Huddingegymnasiet Anders Wasserman anders.wasserman@hammarbyfotboll.se
Midsommarkransens gymnasium
Nybohovsskolan Peffe peffe@HammarbyFotboll.se

Övrigt

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Bajenfarsorna Jonas Edgren jonas.edgren@telia.com
Bajenmorsorna Sofia Landholm sofia.landholm@telia.com
Börja spela i Hammarby? Johan Lager johan.lager@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Camp Mattias Ellhar mattias.ellhar@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Clinic Mattias Ellhar mattias.ellhar@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby Cuper Mattias Ellhar mattias.ellhar@hammarbyfotboll.se
Hammarby IF FF Dövas Fotboll Dan Wallgren dan.wallgren@hotmail.com
Hammarby KnatteCupen Daniel Engström daniel.engstrom@hammarbyfotboll.se
Handikappsektion - HIF Jets Tomas Reinicke tomas.reinicke@spray.se
UP