Inaktuell hemsida för Älvsjö AIK Fotbolls Förening

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Gamla Gamla Akademin Dennis Hörtin dennishortin@gmail.com
Gamla Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF DAM Ulrika Brenner ulrika.brenner@comhem.se
Gamla Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF Dam Juniorer Annika Edvardsson annika.edvardsson@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF Dam U Johanna Kreicbergs johanna@kreicbergs.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F00 Niclas Lindén niclas@famlinden.nu
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F01 Pelle Axelson p.axelson@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F02 Lasse Wallin lasse@missionpossible.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F03 Susanne Hedin hedin.f03@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F04 Christine De Ciccio christine.de.ciccio@bredband.net
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F05 Blå Charlotta Ljungström charlotta.ljungstrom@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F05 Vit Doan Risberg doan.risberg@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F06:Blå Mikael Olshammar olshammar@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F06:Röd
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F06:Vit Petra Bragnell petra.bragnell@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F07:Blå Tillf lagledare Claudia Hakenen claudia.hakanen@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F07:Röd Claudia Hakanen claudia.hakanen@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F07:Vit Mats Rundbladh mats.rundbladh@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F08:Blå Tränare Mikael Forslund mikael.forslund@ekenhuset.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F08:Vit Pontus pontus@king.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F09 Blå
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF F09 Vit
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF Flick Akademi Ubbe Truedsson ubbe_coach@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF HERR Jojje Celinskis
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P00 U Lukas Gummesson lukas.gummesson@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P00:2 Joseph Elias joseph.elias19@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P00:3 Lembit Hjärne lembit.hjarne@teliasonera.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P01:1 Jonas Bodin jonas@inspiration.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P01:2 Erik Lindmark erik.lindmark@seb.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P01:3 Mårten Österlund marten.osterlund@meda.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P01:4 Tove Garte tove.garte@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P02:Blå(1) Thomas Lindegård thomas.lindegard@telia.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P02:Svart(4)
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P02:Vit(2) alvsjop02vit@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P03:Blå(1) Lagledare Maria Söder alvsjoP03bla@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P03:Röd(3) Lagledare Marie Franson marie.t.franson@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P03:Vit(2) Lagledare Karin Gattmalm karin.gattmalm@telia.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P04:Blå(1) Jonas Palmlöv jonas.palmlov@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P04:Gul Harald Andersson loekisbo@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P04:Röd(3) Ola Frykheden ola@frykheden.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P04:Svart(4) Lagledare Swati Cremer swati.cremer@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P04:Vit(2) Per Lemon per.lemon@d11.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P05:Blå(1)
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P05:Röd(3) Claes Eriksson claes.eriksson@ymail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P05:Svart(4)
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P05:Vit(2) Anna Abrahamsson Svensson
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P06:Blå Lagledare Per Casserdahl percasserdahl@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P06:Gul Christer Forsberg cfg@fyrac.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P06:Lila Magnus Lundgren hansmagnus3@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P06:Röd Mikael Bergqvist mikaelb2000@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P06:Svart Lagledare Mats Sandberg mats.t.sandberg@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P06:Vit
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Blå
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Gul
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Lila
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Orange Malin Lagerström lagerstrom.malin@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Röd
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Svart Ulf Aggefors ulf@aggefors.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P07:Vit Lagledare Stig Dobos
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P08:Blå
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P08:Gul Michael Skoglund Michaelskoglund@rocketmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P08:Röd Ingvar Eriksson ingvar.eriksson@bredband.net
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P08:Svart
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P08:Vit Lagledare Carin Scholander carinscholander@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P09 Blå Emma Morawski emma@morawski.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P09 Gul
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P09 Röd
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P09 Svart
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P09 Vit
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P96:2 Kalle Bergman Kalle.bergman@telia.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P97 U Patrik Alvring patrik.alvring@tele2.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P98 U Mikis Malouchos thimmis@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P98:2
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P99 U
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF P99:2 Kristian Wiberg kristian.wiberg@elekta.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF Styrelse info@alvsjoaik.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF U-utskottet Lisa Runeskog Lisa.Runeskog@sas.se
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF U17 Mikis Malouchos thimmis@hotmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF U19 Mikael Svensson misv70@gmail.com
Gamla Älvsjö AIK FF Veteran
Villlatak specialisten
Länna Sport
Skandiamäklarna