Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF Dam Div1 Cathrine Karlsson cathrine.karlsson@pixbo.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF Damjuniorer
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF Div 3 Inge Nilsson inilsson@enghouse.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF F02 Daniel Svartling innebandydaniel@outlook.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF F03 Mattias Johansson mattias.johansson@fordonsgas.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF F93 Johan Andersson ghandi@bredband.net
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF F94 Lena Bengtsson lena.bengtsson@volvo.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF F95
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF F96 Christina Sjögren christina.sjogren@seb.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF gammal lag sida Bengt Insgård bengt.insgard@pixbo.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF herr div 1
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF Herrjuniorer Jan Härsjö harsjo.sec@telia.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P00 Anders Björnåsen anders@mosquito.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P01 Nina Kastrup pixbop01@gmail.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P02 Mathias Berg berg.mathias@gmail.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P03 Per Limdal per.limdal@telia.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P05 Thomas Fuxborg thomasfuxborg@hotmail.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P07 Johan Widepalm johan@widepalm.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P94 Jan Härsjö harsjo.sec@telia.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBF P96 Inge Nilsson inge.nilsson@albatross.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK F00/01 Mikael Johansson pixbof01@wallenstams.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK F04 Hans Wallenstam pixbof04@wallenstams.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK F05 Monika Funkenberg monika.funkenberg@alk.net
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK F90/91 Jan Inge Forsberg janinge@zone.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK F97 Marianne Stenberg Marianne.Stenberg@ap2.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK F99 Catharina Frisell
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK IBskolan Pixbo Wallenstam Kansli kansli@pixbo.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK P04 Johan Österman johan@zone.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK P96:Röd Inge Nilsson inge.nilsson@inabler.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK P97:1 Jesper Eriksson jesper.eriksson@lecab.com
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK P97:2 Tommy Wikman tommy.wikman@kungsbacka.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK P98 Jesper Eriksson jesper.eriksson@goodtech.se
Pixbo Wallenstam IBK P99 Christian Hoffmann christian.hoffmann@telia.com
Pixbo Wallenstam Ledare
Starcamp 2013
Ungdomskommitté ungdom@pixbo.se