Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
IFK Tumba Hockey Skridskoskola Håkan Karlsson kansliet@tumbahockey.se
IFK Tumba Hockey A-lag Ulf Rådbjer
IFK Tumba Hockey Dam Mikael Ferneback tränare mikaelferneback@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey J18 Johan Goike johangoike@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey J20 Mira Nyberg kansliet@tumbahockey.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Målvakter Magnus Zirath magnus.zirath@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 02 Jonny Erixon friskahus@telia.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 03 Benny Strömberg benny.stromberg@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 04 Lagledare Jonas Almér jonasalmer72@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 05 Lagledare Johan Hjorth johan.hjorth@gronsakshallen.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 06 Mika Lukkarinen mlukkarinen71@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 07 Cecilia Berggren ceciliaberggren1@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 08 Cathrin Lundh cathrin.lundh@sporrong.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 09 Sven Forsström sven.forsstroem@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Veteraner Christoffer Wehlin christoffer.wehlin@gmail.com