cover

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
IFK Tumba Hockey Skridskoskola Håkan Karlsson kansliet@tumbahockey.se
IFK Tumba Hockey A-lag Ulf Rådbjer
IFK Tumba Hockey J18 Tränare Andreas Norstedt andreas.norstedt@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey J20 Lelle Karlsson
IFK Tumba Hockey Målvakter Magnus Zirath magnus.zirath@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 04 Lagledare Joakim Kard joakim@scm.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 05 Lagledare Johan Hjorth johan.hjorth@gronsakshallen.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 06 Mika Lukkarinen mlukkarinen71@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 07 Jonas Olsson olsson_jonas@hotmail.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 08 Cathrin Lundh cathrin.lundh@sporrong.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 09 Ranveig Martinsen ranveig@live.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 10 Kattis Karttunen kattis.k.karttunen@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 11 Camilla Norman Camilla.norman@edu.huddinge.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 12
IFK Tumba Hockey Veteraner Christoffer Wehlin christoffer.wehlin@gmail.com