Husie IF

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Husie IF Dam Hampus Hannula hampushannula@hotmail.se
Husie IF Dam U Roger Wetterling roger.wetterling@bredband.net
Husie IF F01/02 Roger Nilsson roger.r.nilsson@peab.se
Husie IF F03/04
Husie IF F05/06 Fredrik Räftegård och Stina Räftegård fredrik.raftegard@gmail.com
Husie IF F98/00 Robert Lenir robert@lenir.se
Husie IF Fotbollskola P7+P8 Husi IF Kansli husie@husieif.com
Husie IF Fotbollsskola Flickor Husie IF Kansli husie@husieif.com
Husie IF Herr Husie IF Kansli husie@husieif.com
Husie IF P00 Toni Ercegovac 840andersson@telia.com
Husie IF P01
Husie IF P02 Tony Dahlklvist tony.d@bolina.hsb.se
Husie IF P03 Roland Ohlsson
Husie IF P04 Paul Olsson olsson_paul@bredband.net
Husie IF P05/06 Mikael Elmgren mikaelelmgren@gmail.com
Husie IF P06 Sanel Halak Mobil Andreas van Lunteren Mail andreas.vanlunteren@bredband.net
Husie IF P98 Eddie kocan71@hotmail.com
Husie IF P99 Peter Maurer peter.maurer@telia.com
Husie IF Talangutveckling Stefan Clemen clemens.advokatbyra@telia.com
Husie IF U16 Håkan Wiberg hakan.wiberg@se.issworld.com
Husie IF U17 Dennis Jansson dennis.helene@bredband.net
Team Sportia
Sydantenn o. Tele AB
Lars Hansson i Skåne AB