IFK Tumba Hockey Målvakter

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
IFK Tumba Hockey Skridskoskola Håkan Karlsson kansliet@tumbahockey.se
IFK Tumba Hockey A-lag Ulf Rådbjer
IFK Tumba Hockey J18 Tränare Andreas Norstedt andreas.norstedt@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey J20 Joachim Permats permats36@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Målvakter Magnus Zirath magnus.zirath@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 03 Benny Strömberg benny.stromberg@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 04 Lagledare Jonas Almér jonasalmer72@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 05 Lagledare Johan Hjorth johan.hjorth@gronsakshallen.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 06 Mika Lukkarinen mlukkarinen71@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 07 Cecilia Berggren ceciliaberggren1@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 08 Cathrin Lundh cathrin.lundh@sporrong.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 09 Ranveig Martinsen ranveig@live.se
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 10 Kattis Karttunen kattis.k.karttunen@gmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Team 11 Mikael Ström snubbel@hotmail.com
IFK Tumba Hockey Veteraner Christoffer Wehlin christoffer.wehlin@gmail.com