Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
A-pojk Niklas Norström team03@spangahockey.se
SH J18 Carina Jägren carina.jagren@gmail.com
SH J20 Kansliet kansli@spangahockey.se
SH Team 09 Natasha Nanos natasha.nanos@telia.com
SH Team02
SH Team03 Niklas Norström team03@spangahockey.se
SH Team04 Mathias Franzén lagledning.team04@gmail.com
SH Team05 Pernilla Smed smedpernilla@hotmail.com
SH Team06 Erik Edeskog erik.edeskog@gmail.com
SH Team07 Magnus Kerwander magnus.kerwander@spoffice.se
SH Team08 Johan Wikman team08SH@gmail.com
SH Vets Benny Jakobsson Benny.jakobsson@cygate.se
Sommarcamp Daniel OKonor kansli@spangahockey.se
Spånga Hockeyskola Kansli kansli@spangahockey.se
SpångaHockey A-lag kansli@spangahockey.se

Camper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress

SH Målvakter

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress

Spånga HockeyCamp

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Huvudsamarbetspartners
SP Office
Solna Korv
ICA Supermarket Bromma
samarbetspartners
Bauer
Lions
Saknas annons