cover

Handens SK - Hemsidan

Styrelse och övriga ansvar

  

 

     
Ordförande:  Glenn Gustafsson  g.glenn@telia.com 
     
Vice ordförande: Bo Holst bocg.holst@gmail.com
Sekreterare: Malin Wallberg malin.wallberg71@bredband.net
Kassör: Ellinore Holst ellinoreholst@gmail.com
Ordinarie ledamot: Pia Eklund pia.eklund@oc.se
   
Suppleanter: Tedros Tewelde teddyboy_t@hotmail.com
  Peter Sandberg peter.sandberg@aremo.se 
  Anders Henderson
     
Valberedning: Thomas Persson tp.co@telia.com
  Ella Paldan eliz11@hotmail.se
Ana Tramosljanin ana.tramosljanin@hotmail.com
  Sanna Lidström sannaalidstrom@gmail.com
 
Revisor: Bengt Carlsson bc.ca@bredband.net
Revisorsuppleant: Per Eklund per.eklund@moretime.se
 
Hemsidan: Louise Blomberg  louise.blomberg@telia.com 

Kalender

Filtrera
Mån Tis Ons Tor Fre Lör Sön

Aktiviteter från:

Kommande aktiviteter