cover

Kontaktlista ungdom

Kontaktlista tränare och ledare HSK Ungdomssektion.

Ungdomsansvarig Peter Hödefors 073-789 31 91

 

Namn: Telefon: Epost:
Lag P 06 Kent Westergren 070-756 02 96 kentawestergren@gmail.com 
Conny Skogman 070-783 55 35 connyskogman@hotmail.com
Enes Hodzic 073-577 79 14 ajdin_ena@hotmail.com
Tero Behm 076-391 21 96 terobehm@gmail.com
Miika Ylipaavalniemi 076-047 01 24 miikayli@hotmail.se
Lag P 08 Jan Finell 076-050 62 37 jan.finell@telia.com
Lag P 09 Dennis Lindgren 073-947 68 55 dennislindgren@hotmail.com
Erik Norgren 076-1406462 erik.norgren@stenarecycling.se
Peter Hödefors 073-789 31 91 peter.hodefors@gmail.com
Andreas Lindholm 070-728 49 16 an77li@outlook.com
Lag P 10 Johan Larsson 070-498 94 80 johan82larsson@gmail.com
Johan Erngren 070-342 91 57 johan.erngren@hotmail.se
Fredrik Nordborg
Johan Hallin
Jens West
Tomas Erngren
Daniel Wedmark
Lag P/F 11 Daniel Karlström 073-432 65 58 daniel.z.karlstrom@jm.se
Markus Lindberg 070-948 41 61 markus@lies.se
Lag P/F 12 Joakim Bergman 073-619 38 04
Joakim Bergman jbergman__@hotmail.com
Josefin Karlsson 073-587 91 54 josefinkarlsson_@hotmail.com
P/F13 Lena Ulves 073 650 66 06

Kalender

Filtrera
Mån Tis Ons Tor Fre Lör Sön

Aktiviteter från:

Kommande aktiviteter

Hallstahem
Bulten Hallstahammar
Mälarenergi
Intra