Danderyds SK Fotboll

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Borttagna medlemmar
DSK-medlem

Danderyds Konstgräs AB

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress

Danderyds SK Fotboll

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Danderyds SK Dam Junior F16-19 Rasmus Lindberg rasmuslindberg92@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK Dam Senior Rasmus Lindberg rasmuslindberg92@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK F00 Ulrica Wikström ulrica.wikstrom@tobii.com
Danderyds SK F01 Oskar Ekman oskar.ekman@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK F02 Sanna Rydberg sannaonils@gmail.com
Danderyds SK F03/02 Andreas Wildling andreas.wildling@telia.com
Danderyds SK F04 Pär Jansson par.jansson@gmail.com
Danderyds SK F05 Thomas Carlbring thomas.carlbring@icloud.com
Danderyds SK F06 Sara Lindmark saralindmark@icloud.com
Danderyds SK F07 Cecilia Sjöstedt cecilia.b.sjostedt@gmail.com
Danderyds SK F08 Cecilia Tannerfeldt cecilia.tannerfeldt@nordea.com
Danderyds SK F09 Jesper Sandahl jesper.sandahl@swedavia.se
Danderyds SK F10 Jarmo Spiik fotboll@danderydssk.se
Danderyds SK F11
Danderyds SK F12
Danderyds SK Herr Junior
Danderyds SK Herr Senior A/B Rune Målström rune@danderydssk.se
Danderyds SK Herr Senior C Hans Åhlin harve@telia.com
Danderyds SK Herr Senior Veteran Mats Sjöstedt mats.g.sjostedt@gmail.com
Danderyds SK Konferensrum
Danderyds SK P00 Jonas Wahlberg jonas@tavet.se
Danderyds SK P01 Anders Ösund oesund@msn.com
Danderyds SK P02 Eva Schyberg Melander eva.schyberg.melander@gmail.com
Danderyds SK P03 Marie Gunroth Troili marie.gunroth@troili.se
Danderyds SK P04 Anders Geralf Anders.geralf@arkitektkopia.se
Danderyds SK P05 Tomas Ferde Ferde@telia.com
Danderyds SK P06 Carl Troili carl@troili.se
Danderyds SK P07 Torbjörn Jansson torbjorn.jansson@teliacompany.com
Danderyds SK P08 Jacob Dorph jacob@dorph.se
Danderyds SK P09 John Karsberg johnkarsberg@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK P10 Jarmo Spiik fotboll@danderydssk.se
Danderyds SK P11
Danderyds SK P12
Danderyds SK P17 Exiles Niclas Lindgren nicolindgren@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK P18 och P17 Niclas Lindgren nicolindgren@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK P98 Hans Andersson h66andersson@gmail.com
Danderyds SK ungdomsledare
Kiosk
Målvakter
o.....Akademi HT 2013 Jarmo Spiik fotboll@danderydssk.se
o.....Danderyds SK F99 Daniel Gannås daniel.gannas@senab.com
o.....Danderyds SK Herr Senior D Jonas Åkerström jonas.akerstrom@seb.se
o.....Danderyds SK P97 Jarmo Spiik jarmospiik@live.se
o.....Planschema naturgräs
Planschema 11-manna Jarmo Spiik fotboll@danderydssk.se
Planschema 7-manna Jarmo Spiik fotboll@danderydssk.se

Danderyds SK Friidrott

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Friidrott 3
Friidrott 4
Friidrott 5
Friidrott L1
Friidrott L2
Friidrott S1 Saga Berneryd
Friidrott S2 Saga Berneryd
Stödmedlem Friidrott
testgrupp
Veteraner Friidrott

Danderyds SK Innebandy

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
Danderyds SK IB A-lag Johan Lindholm johan.melcher.lindholm@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK IB F 06/07
Danderyds SK IB ledare Karl Hurtig karlhurtig@danderydssk.se
Danderyds SK IB P 00 Staffan Salen staffan.salen@salenia.se
Danderyds SK IB P 01/02 Johan Abrahamson johanabris@gmail.com
Danderyds SK IB P 03/04 Mårten Bäckman marten.backman@ericsson.com
Danderyds SK IB P 05 Erik Rylander erik.rylander@fortum.com
Danderyds SK IB P 06 Stefan Geilert stefanbeg@gmail.com
Danderyds SK IB P 07 Jenny Eklind jek@alfort.se
Danderyds SK IB P 08 Urban Meijer urban.camilla@gmail.com
Danderyds SK IB P03
Danderyds SK IB P09 Jesper Wiberg jesper.wiberg@dnb.se
Danderyds SK IB P10 Claes Håkansson claes.haakansson@gmail.com
Danderyds SK IB Veteranlag Johan Lindholm johan.melcher.lindholm@hotmail.com
Danderyds SK IB Vuxen Motion Karl Hurtig Karl@Hurtig.com

Danderyds SK Volleyboll

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
6-manna
Kidsvolley F
Kidsvolley P
Ungdomsledare
Ungdomsvolley
Volleyboll F00/01
Volleyboll F02
Volleyboll F04/05
Volleyboll FP03
Volleyboll P01/02
Volleyboll P04/05
Vuxenvolley

Idrottsskolan

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress